Covenant United Methodist Church
3520 Frontage Road
Reedsport OR 97467-1738
Local Church Officers List for 2018

Administrative Council:

Chair: Lee Rose

Lay Leader: Norman Floyd

Recording Secretary: Lee Rose

Treasurer: Leo Naapi

Financial Secretary: Leo Naapi

Lay Member to Annual Conference: Leo Naapi

Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference: Open

PPRC Chair: Myrna Naapi

Trustee Chair: Norman Floyd

Finance Chair: Leo Naapi

Members at Large of Adm. Council: Open

Home Page

Page sponsored by CUMC Reedsport
Webmaster Jim Ives, Dated 3/12/2018